Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ty Haschig

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ty Haschig

5 out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Salmo

Tony Salmo

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and his team are the most responsive team in the MSP metro."
Profile photo of Olivia Zang

Olivia Zang

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service of the officers! They are very kind and easy to communicate with!"
Profile photo of Steve Dow

Steve Dow

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and his team are great to work with! Easy to get ahold of, and get the help and answers you need in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Soto

Alyssa Soto

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I need help or need to make a change, I get quick assistance! This last time we did everything through text which was very helpful since I don’t have a lot of time to talk on the phone with my job."
Profile photo of Mark Sacay

Mark Sacay

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience and great customer service regarding a recent vehicle (3) and home owners insurance. The process was smooth and simple! Thanks again for a great experience finding less expensive coverage for my cars and home."
Profile photo of Laura Matanah

Laura Matanah

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kurt Claussen

Kurt Claussen

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Matt M at the agency. I recommend Ty’s agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kiera Faye

Kiera Faye

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communicators - excellent service! It's nice to have an agent who proactively works to make sure we have everything we need."
Profile photo of Sara Kerr

Sara Kerr

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been extremely helpful and prompt as we completed a claim and added a two new cars to our family. All of these required significant communication And a lot of detail. Thank you Matt for your assistance, we highly recommend you and your team.."
Profile photo of Brian Raiche

Brian Raiche

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful in getting us what we needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sue

Sue

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and helpful service!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Florin

Lindsay Florin

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karin Roof

Karin Roof

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful fielding a call from another office’s territory. We love being loyal State Farm customers- good value across all of our insurance needs, modernized service infrastructure, getting there with more advanced solutions. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of John Foeller

John Foeller

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Added a policy very easily with just one email! Love the convenience."
Profile photo of Joseph Mareck

Joseph Mareck

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received the insurance policy document that we requested in a timely manner. Our association requires an updated document annually. Thank you"
Profile photo of Branden Fessler

Branden Fessler

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and his team are great to work with! Easy to contact and get the help/answers you need in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them to friends, family, etc."
Profile photo of Idris Mohamed

Idris Mohamed

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and reasonable price for both auto and rental insurance!"
Profile photo of Brent Lurken

Brent Lurken

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty went above and beyond what I would have expected. He saved me money by noticing that I didn’t need to take out an extra policy during our new home construction. Very honest and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Mee Vang

Mee Vang

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Matt for always taking care of our family and answering our questions!"
Profile photo of mike rowe

mike rowe

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of adam solon

adam solon

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great time getting to know this team! You can tell that they truly want to help which is hard to find!"
Profile photo of Emily Thomas

Emily Thomas

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great to work with! Kelsey was very prompt in her response"
Profile photo of Kevin Miller

Kevin Miller

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed proof of insurance and Matt emailed the card to me within seconds. Great service! Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Michelle Y

Michelle Y

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5