Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Lang

Joe Lang

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lang
"Ty and his staff are always prompt and I like how everyone is knowledgeable and courteous."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mayer

Elizabeth Mayer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mayer
"My husband and I just transferred over to Ty Haschig’s office and were very impressed with how easy the process was. The employees are professional and care for their clients. We would recommend this office for anyone interested in using State Farm for insurance!"
Profile photo of Jesse Fisher

Jesse Fisher

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Fisher
"Great service, great people to work with"
Profile photo of Theresa McGauley

Theresa McGauley

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa McGauley
"Thanks to the work of Calista and Kelsey, we are now proud new State Farm customers after many years with a different company! Calista and Kelsey answered all of our questions knowledgeably and worked to find us a home and auto package that gives us better coverage than our old policy at an amazing monetary savings on premiums. We were sold immediately and highly recommend the Ty Haschig State Farm Agency......see if they can save you some money too!"
Profile photo of Razzy Gantriis

Razzy Gantriis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Razzy Gantriis
"People are great, knowledgeable, and very helpful with giving all possible information. That Jasper guy knows what he's doing! Overall amazing experience, would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Gail Ann Hafoka

Gail Ann Hafoka

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Ann Hafoka
"Matt made our transition to State Farm smooth and easy! He ensured to answer all the questions we had and took the time to break down the details of our plans, even gave us very genuine advice! Thank you Matt"
Profile photo of Bethany Jacobson

Bethany Jacobson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Jacobson
"Spoke with them about an auto insurance quote! Very nice, informative, and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kevin McGauley

Kevin McGauley

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McGauley
"I have been a loyal client of State Farm for over 20 years, and I can confidently say that they are a preeminent insurance provider for home, auto, and life coverage. The Ty Haschig agency has consistently demonstrated professionalism and reliability, making them my go-to choice for insurance needs. The trust and confidence I have in the Ty Haschig agency are unparalleled. Over the years, they have proven their commitment to client satisfaction and have consistently exceeded my expectations. The agency's expertise in home, auto, and life insurance is truly commendable. One standout aspect of my experience has been the exemplary support provided by agent Calista McGauley. Her dedication and knowledge have been crucial in navigating the complexities of insurance. Calista's attention to detail and personalized approach set her apart, making me feel valued as a client. I appreciate the Ty Haschig State Farm agency for consistently delivering top-notch service. Their commitment to excellence, coupled with the exceptional support from agents like Calista McGauley, has solidified my trust in them over the years. I highly recommend the Ty Haschig State Farm agency to anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Lisa Harrington

Lisa Harrington

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Harrington
"Ty worked tirelessly to secure an insurance discount for our roof replacement. He reached out multiple times to the roofing company to secure the correct documentation for the State Farm Underwriters. He kept us informed at every step. This is no exaggeration - it took months for the correct documentation to come through. His persistence paid off to our benefit. His steady presence and good humor eased our frustration with the roofing company's inertia. We feel fully supported by Ty and State Farm and will continue to use them for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Micah Turner

Micah Turner

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Turner
"Matt was great at finding us a great deal for bundled home and auto insurance. We would definitely recommend working with Matt for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cali McGauley

Cali McGauley

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cali McGauley
"Amazing service as well as great personal interaction. You can tell they truly care about you and your loved ones!"
Profile photo of Millie Woodbury

Millie Woodbury

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millie Woodbury
"This is a top notch State Farm office, easy to find and ample parking. The front of office staff is friendly and efficient both in person and on the phone. Ty Haschig makes you feel you are taken care of like family. Look no further for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gwyn Qualley

Gwyn Qualley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwyn Qualley
"Ty, Matt and Kelsey have all been terrific for us. When we had our accident, Matt was even calling in to the Claims/Underwriting department to check on things when he was home sick. Ty took it an additional mile too when I had a question about our settlement. Kelsey was very good at working through challenges that we were having working with the system, and provided a listening ear. Very thankful for my agents. They are good neighbors."
Profile photo of Lynn Thoele

Lynn Thoele

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Thoele
"I'm so happy to be working with Matt and State Farm! Our rates went through the roof with Liberty Mutual and everyone kept telling me to shop online companies because an agent would be more expensive. Wrong! We have three cars, a camper and a house that we just moved over and not only is our coverage MUCH better but we are saving thousands of dollars per year. I love knowing that I can contact my personal agent vs a call center and I love the solid reputation of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kurt Krinke

Kurt Krinke

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Krinke
"Ty has always been prompt and helpful when I reach out to him on my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Athena yang

Athena yang

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Athena yang
"Matt was the one to help me, he was so efficient and very quick. i was in a rush to get my renters insurance the day of and he was so helpful with guiding me and getting the insurance to me quick. i am very thankful for Matt, he had amazing customer service and i am very impressed. state farm is always my go to."
Profile photo of Paul Hazzard

Paul Hazzard

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hazzard
"My agent Matt has done a great job saving me money and providing superior coverage. I would highly recomend using him and this agency!"
Profile photo of Makayla Xiong

Makayla Xiong

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Xiong
"I worked with Matt to change over my auto insurance from another provider. He was incredibly understanding and easy to work with. I needed my old service terminated immediately and Matt was able to get my coverage started right away. The process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of bauer904 University of Minnesota

bauer904 University of Minnesota

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bauer904 University of Minnesota
"Matt Mareck really made State Farm stand out. He was a great help with finding insurance that worked for me! 5/5 :)"
Profile photo of Austin Streitmatter

Austin Streitmatter

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Streitmatter
"As a recent college graduate my insurance knowledge was very low but Matt has been super helpful and understanding in assisting me through what is covered by my employer and what options I should have on my own or consider getting in the future. I feel like I have a friend who happens to be my insurance agent as well!"
Profile photo of Ashley Schulkers

Ashley Schulkers

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Schulkers
"We love our State Farm Agents! Top notch quality - easy to company and employees to work with. Loyal customer for over 5 years and we haven’t looked back!"
Profile photo of Jasper Gantriis

Jasper Gantriis

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper Gantriis
"Best place to go for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dan Hein

Dan Hein

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hein
"Great service, friendly people, relaxed atmosphere"
Profile photo of Julia Olson

Julia Olson

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Olson
"Kind, attentive service."
Profile photo of Allie Haffely

Allie Haffely

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Haffely
"They make it so easy and fast! I am a college student, so VERY new to insurance for housing and was going in blind. I was assigned with Kelsey and she “held my hand” through it all. Even when my housing management needed certain paperwork and changes to what I already had, she helped me right away. Completely painless. May I also add that they gave me a WAY better offer monthly compared to others. Seriously go through this team!!"