Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Baumgart

John Baumgart

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Baumgart
"Ty did a great job of setting up a great coverage plan and explaining everything that was covered. Great personality!"
Profile photo of Jon Kietzer

Jon Kietzer

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kietzer
"Great staff…it is wonderful to be able to work with a group of people that you can trust and also know and totally understand the product they offer."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ascher

Jennifer Ascher

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ascher
"Yeah State Farm, you are giving such a better deal on my car and home insurance than I had with Progressive. Jasper, at this office, was more than helpful in getting me the right coverage."
Profile photo of Casey Spanish

Casey Spanish

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Spanish
"Very helpful, and made it easy to get a quote, add a car to my policy, communicate well, and be competitive with the pricing."
Profile photo of Jambox

Jambox

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jambox
"We just switched to State Farm and had a great experience! Jasper helped us get everything set up and had answers to all of our questions."
Profile photo of Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Anderson
"I have been a customer for a long time and have many different services and challenges. They are always there to assist and fix things I messed up or clear up a situation in a timely manner. Great service especially when it is needed."
Profile photo of Joziah Corbett

Joziah Corbett

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joziah Corbett
"Matt was super nice to talk to, easy to get ahold of when I had to call him back a couple of times and he worked hard to get me emailed insurance quotes for my auto, renters and motorcyle insurance within about 2 hours of my very first phone call with statefarm. I saved like $50 a month and I got even better coverage amounts for each vehicle. Pretty lit imo. These guys have great rates and I look forward to working with them!"
Profile photo of Tim Potvien

Tim Potvien

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Potvien
"Ty and his State Farm Team have managed my insurance policy for quite a few years now and have always been exceptional in meeting my needs and exceeding my expectations. Ty and Team always make themselves available whether it be by phone, email or in person appointments. They are personable, kind, understanding, knowledgeable and timely in making sure I have the right coverages and at a fair price. I highly recommend Ty and his Team for anyone looking to make a change to their current insurance carrier and for those just starting out, you will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Klein

Elizabeth Klein

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Klein
"I have been with Ty and his team for over 7 years plus. I have always appreciated the HONESTY and FRIENDLINESS I have received when working with them. They have never tried to oversell policies that I don’t need. In fact, quite the opposite. They only want to have me covered to the max for what they see fit, and I have always appreciated that straightforward sell versus a superficial one. They have always taken the time to talk to me, treating me more than a customer, but as of family. I have spoken to Kate twice and she has always taken the time to speak with me as though I am one of her own kiddos (and I mean that in the most respectful and wonderful way!) Ty has also always given great advice, regarding my current auto plan and how to maximize coverage, as well as recommendations for a new car when that comes and what he would see fit best for my needs. Thank you again for the help, meticulous attention to detail to make sure I’m covered for when I’m out of town—and in town, of course—and taking the time to speak with me one-on-one, and not just rush me along, but to actually get to know me better!"
Profile photo of Joshua Lane

Joshua Lane

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Lane
"Matt was incredibly helpful in setting us up with all of our insurance needs. We were able to save a significant amount annually on our home and auto insurance. We definitely recommend reaching out to Matt."
Profile photo of Richard Graff

Richard Graff

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Graff
"Jasper in Ty Haschig's office was courteous and very helpful in working through some adjustments in both my home and auto policies. Great service."
Profile photo of Joe Lang

Joe Lang

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lang
"Ty and his staff are always prompt and I like how everyone is knowledgeable and courteous."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mayer

Elizabeth Mayer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mayer
"My husband and I just transferred over to Ty Haschig’s office and were very impressed with how easy the process was. The employees are professional and care for their clients. We would recommend this office for anyone interested in using State Farm for insurance!"
Profile photo of Jesse Fisher

Jesse Fisher

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Fisher
"Great service, great people to work with"
Profile photo of Theresa McGauley

Theresa McGauley

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa McGauley
"Thanks to the work of Calista and Kelsey, we are now proud new State Farm customers after many years with a different company! Calista and Kelsey answered all of our questions knowledgeably and worked to find us a home and auto package that gives us better coverage than our old policy at an amazing monetary savings on premiums. We were sold immediately and highly recommend the Ty Haschig State Farm Agency......see if they can save you some money too!"
Profile photo of Razzy Gantriis

Razzy Gantriis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Razzy Gantriis
"People are great, knowledgeable, and very helpful with giving all possible information. That Jasper guy knows what he's doing! Overall amazing experience, would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Gail Ann Hafoka

Gail Ann Hafoka

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Ann Hafoka
"Matt made our transition to State Farm smooth and easy! He ensured to answer all the questions we had and took the time to break down the details of our plans, even gave us very genuine advice! Thank you Matt"
Profile photo of Bethany Jacobson

Bethany Jacobson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Jacobson
"Spoke with them about an auto insurance quote! Very nice, informative, and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kevin McGauley

Kevin McGauley

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McGauley
"I have been a loyal client of State Farm for over 20 years, and I can confidently say that they are a preeminent insurance provider for home, auto, and life coverage. The Ty Haschig agency has consistently demonstrated professionalism and reliability, making them my go-to choice for insurance needs. The trust and confidence I have in the Ty Haschig agency are unparalleled. Over the years, they have proven their commitment to client satisfaction and have consistently exceeded my expectations. The agency's expertise in home, auto, and life insurance is truly commendable. One standout aspect of my experience has been the exemplary support provided by agent Calista McGauley. Her dedication and knowledge have been crucial in navigating the complexities of insurance. Calista's attention to detail and personalized approach set her apart, making me feel valued as a client. I appreciate the Ty Haschig State Farm agency for consistently delivering top-notch service. Their commitment to excellence, coupled with the exceptional support from agents like Calista McGauley, has solidified my trust in them over the years. I highly recommend the Ty Haschig State Farm agency to anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Lisa Harrington

Lisa Harrington

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Harrington
"Ty worked tirelessly to secure an insurance discount for our roof replacement. He reached out multiple times to the roofing company to secure the correct documentation for the State Farm Underwriters. He kept us informed at every step. This is no exaggeration - it took months for the correct documentation to come through. His persistence paid off to our benefit. His steady presence and good humor eased our frustration with the roofing company's inertia. We feel fully supported by Ty and State Farm and will continue to use them for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Micah Turner

Micah Turner

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Turner
"Matt was great at finding us a great deal for bundled home and auto insurance. We would definitely recommend working with Matt for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cali McGauley

Cali McGauley

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cali McGauley
"Amazing service as well as great personal interaction. You can tell they truly care about you and your loved ones!"
Profile photo of Millie Woodbury

Millie Woodbury

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millie Woodbury
"This is a top notch State Farm office, easy to find and ample parking. The front of office staff is friendly and efficient both in person and on the phone. Ty Haschig makes you feel you are taken care of like family. Look no further for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gwyn Qualley

Gwyn Qualley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwyn Qualley
"Ty, Matt and Kelsey have all been terrific for us. When we had our accident, Matt was even calling in to the Claims/Underwriting department to check on things when he was home sick. Ty took it an additional mile too when I had a question about our settlement. Kelsey was very good at working through challenges that we were having working with the system, and provided a listening ear. Very thankful for my agents. They are good neighbors."
Profile photo of Lynn Thoele

Lynn Thoele

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Thoele
"I'm so happy to be working with Matt and State Farm! Our rates went through the roof with Liberty Mutual and everyone kept telling me to shop online companies because an agent would be more expensive. Wrong! We have three cars, a camper and a house that we just moved over and not only is our coverage MUCH better but we are saving thousands of dollars per year. I love knowing that I can contact my personal agent vs a call center and I love the solid reputation of State Farm!"