Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ty Haschig

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ty Haschig

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

william jones

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, have been a State farm customer since 1982, always have received great advice will be a State farm customer for a long time"

Spencer Hildahl

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac helped me save $50 a month on my auto insurance while getting me more coverage. I highly recommend working with him for your insurance needs!"

Ndokari Aboki

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Issac Douglas, and he was very informative and responsive. He provided me with all the details I needed quickly and would follow up regularly. I know where I will be purchasing insurance from when next I need it, because Issac Douglas has very good customer service skills. Thank you for all the help!"

Zachary Koranda

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff and quick responses even on days when it seems like everyone has been in a fender bender."

Danny Schneider

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Matt Mareck was the best choice our family made. He is determined to find the appropriate amount of insurance that fits our family needs. He clearly explains the details and takes a non-pressure approach that is refreshing compared to a "pushy" sales person. We would recommend Matt to anyone!"

Grace Ebert

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Matt was a great experience! He made my home Insurance process easy and straightforward!"

Sean Dunn

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful office. Great customer service"

Brad Wifler

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of agents who are super responsive and provide great guidance!"

Vanessa Koehler5

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been incredibly efficient and helpful in setting up our insurance."

G N

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and helpful service. Matt Mareck is a pleasure to work with. He is professional and always helpful"

Nate Mills

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, prompt, and solid customer service."

Kim Neuman

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband reached out to Ty today at State Farm with questions regarding our policies on our 2 vehicles of which Ty looked into. Ty called me back same day with answers, and very quickly I might add! Tyler (Ty) was extremely helpful and I highly recommend Ty and State Farm! Awesome customer service!"

Heather Byrne

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac was very friendly and helpful. He took the time to call and review my policies in detail to make sure everything was still correct and I have enough coverage on everything."

Jefferson Howard

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car was broken into recently and Ty helped walk me through fixing the window that was broken and helped me set up the appointment the same day. Very personable, quick, and helpful in dealing with my issue. Thanks again!"

Tony Salmo

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and his team are the most responsive team in the MSP metro."

Olivia Zang

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service of the officers! They are very kind and easy to communicate with!"

Steve Dow

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and his team are great to work with! Easy to get ahold of, and get the help and answers you need in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them!"

Alyssa Soto

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I need help or need to make a change, I get quick assistance! This last time we did everything through text which was very helpful since I don’t have a lot of time to talk on the phone with my job."

Mark Sacay

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience and great customer service regarding a recent vehicle (3) and home owners insurance. The process was smooth and simple! Thanks again for a great experience finding less expensive coverage for my cars and home."

Laura Matanah

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful!"

Kurt Claussen

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Matt M at the agency. I recommend Ty’s agency for all of your insurance needs."

Kiera Faye

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communicators - excellent service! It's nice to have an agent who proactively works to make sure we have everything we need."
Profile photo of Sara Kerr

Sara Kerr

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been extremely helpful and prompt as we completed a claim and added a two new cars to our family. All of these required significant communication And a lot of detail. Thank you Matt for your assistance, we highly recommend you and your team.."

Brian Raiche

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful in getting us what we needed in a timely manner."

Sue

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and helpful service!"